Utilmate Resources

 

Utilmate
/ Categories: Resources

Make moving out easy

Moving can be a busy time for your customers, so we've made stopping their service quicker than making a phone call to you or logging into their MyAccount portal.

The new MyAccount move out form can be completed without your customer logging in. If you would like this enabled - let us know and we'll turn it on.

Move out

 

Once your customer is verified (validates on customer account number, email address and phone number), the full form is exposed and pre-populated with their address (lists all addresses associated with an account) and contact information.

Customers can change these fields, ensuring their information is accurate.

Move out

Move out form submissions are automatically done in Utilmate and listed in Calls & Activities (in case you need to review them).

Previous Article Take the headache out of hardship
Next Article View your html emails
Print
509 Rate this article:
3.0